Talking Stick Radio, 8/31/13: “I’m doing this *to* myself”

This week on Talking Stick Radio we will be exploring the experience of ‘I am doing this to myself’ when things happen, when we experience challenges in life…. and empowering ourselves through the realization that “I am doing this to myself…”

This extends from our conversation last week that “I am doing this for myself” when we are doing chores or something that we feel resistance to …. I am doing this for myself.  Shift the frequency and therefore shift the experience.  Take back power … from yourself!

Join us live online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/talkingstickradio/2013/08/31/talking-stick-radio Saturday morning at 10 Central, 11 Eastern, or by calling in at (424) 220-1870, or in the archives.puppy_leg_bite

 

Leave a Reply

